Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Staff

Our friendly staff is here to assist you in your teaching needs. Click on each person’s name or picture to get to know them.

Dr. Claire Lamonica

Dr. Claire Lamonica

Director

cclamon@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7695

Shawn Billo

Shawn Billo

Graphic Designer

sabillo@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8593

Greg Maier

Greg Maier

Multimedia Developer

gmmaier@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2327

Charles Bristow

Charles Bristow

Instructional Developer

cebrist@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8936

Photo of Maureen Maquiddang

Maureen Maquiddang

Graduate Assistant

msmaqui@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2846

Victoria Bush

Victoria Bush

Opscan Manager

vbush@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7534

Julie-Ann McFann

Dr. Julie-Ann McFann

Team Leader, CTLT Programming; Coordinator, Faculty Development

jmmcfan@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5848

Jeanna Campbell

Jeanna Campbell

Graduate Assistant

jmcampb1@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7903

Mayuko Nakamura

Mayuko Nakamura

Coordinator, Faculty Development; Team Leader, Instructional Technology & Media

mnakamu@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2628

Photo of Dan Freeman

Dan Freeman

Graduate Assistant

dafreem1@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8938

Pete Pucek

Pete Pucek

Graduate Assistant

pipucek@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5082

Jim Gee

Jim Gee

Team Leader, Communication; Coordinator, Faculty Development

jpgee@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8931

Tom Silvia

Tom Silvia

Opscan Operator

twsilvi@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2139

Dana Karraker

Dr. Dana Karraker

Coordinator, Faculty Development

dmkarra@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5110

Linda Summers

Linda Summers

Coordinator, Blended and Online Instruction

lsummer@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5846

Rachel Kuehl

Rachel Kuehl

Graduate Assistant

rlkuehl@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7534

Amber Thomas

Amber Thomas

Graphic Designer

akthoma@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8930

Chasity Logan

Chasity Logan

Operations Support Specialist

cglogan@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7582

Steve Travers

Dr. Steve Travers

ReggieNet Support Specialist

sttrave@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5431

Jessi Lucas-Nihei

Jessie Lucas-Nihei

Graduate Assistant

jlucasn@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2847

Beth Welch

Beth Welch

Administrative Clerk

eawelch@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-3694

2018-11-14T15:24:58.09-06:00 2018