Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Staff

Our friendly staff is here to assist you in your teaching needs. Click on each person’s name or picture to get to know them.

Dr. Claire Lamonica

Dr. Claire Lamonica

Director

cclamon@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7695

Shawn Billo

Shawn Billo

Graphic Designer

sabillo@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8593

Julie-Ann McFann

Dr. Julie-Ann McFann

Team Leader, CTLT Programming; Coordinator, Faculty Development

jmmcfan@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5848

Charles Bristow

Charles Bristow

Instructional Developer

cebrist@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8936

Mayuko Nakamura

Mayuko Nakamura

Coordinator, Faculty Development; Team Leader, Instructional Technology & Media

mnakamu@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2628

Victoria Bush

Victoria Bush

Opscan Manager

vbush@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7534

Pete Pucek

Pete Pucek

Graduate Assistant

pipucek@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5082

Jeanna Campbell

Jeanna Campbell

Graduate Assistant

jmcampb1@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7903

Jeff Rients

Jeff Rients

Graduate Assistant

jdrient@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2847

Shane Combs

Shane Combs

Graduate Assistant

dcombs@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8938

Tom Silvia

Tom Silvia

Opscan Operator

twsilvi@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2139

Jim Gee

Jim Gee

Team Leader, Communication; Coordinator, Faculty Development

jpgee@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8931

Linda Summers

Linda Summers

Coordinator, Blended and Online Instruction

lsummer@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5846

Dana Karraker

Dr. Dana Karraker

Coordinator, Faculty Development

dmkarra@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5110

Amber Thomas

Amber Thomas

Graphic Designer

akthoma@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-8930

Rachel Kuehl

Rachel Kuehl

Graduate Asisstant

rlkuehl@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7534

Steve Travers

Dr. Steve Travers

ReggieNet Support Specialist

sttrave@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-5431

Chasity Logan

Chasity Logan

Operations Support Specialist

cglogan@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-7582

Beth Welch

Beth Welch

Administrative Clerk

eawelch@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-3694

Greg Maier

Greg Maier

Multimedia Developer

gmmaier@ilstu.edu
(309) 438-2327

 
2018-06-21T14:31:32.263-05:00 2018